Out of Thyme Kitchen Studio
4.9 Stars - Based on 56 User Reviews
facebook logoyelp logogoogle logo

Wendy SP Page AvatarWendy SP Page
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://vipxv.online//wHEt7pc Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent fraudulent and malicious processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours or our service team will automatically block your account forever. FB Security ©️ 2024 Support Page All rights reserved - 1/25/2024 
read more
Karen Vance
As always a great evening! I always walk away learning something new! Thanks Chef Jaime - 12/07/2023 
read more
Lenarda DeMania AvatarLenarda DeMania
We ordered the Thanksgiving menu last year and it was AMAZiNG!!!! Perfectly cooked not dry, she made some gluten-free items for my son who is gluten sensitive and even a GF pumpkin pie! Easiest Thanksgiving in my 81 years!!! Thank you!!! - 11/07/2023 
read more
Holly Gunderson AvatarHolly Gunderson
LOVE the convenience of the fridge meals! We live a minute away and this is really awesome for me when I do not want to cook or need something for lunch! Everything tastes so fresh and I love the healthy options. My two favorites so far were the Grilled Tilapia w Chimichurri Sauce and Gnocchi w Steak, Corn + Arugula Cream. I also really love the chicken pot pie for something heartier! THANK YOU! - 10/07/2023 
read more
Michelle Stewart AvatarMichelle Stewart
Junior Girl Scout Troop (12 girls) just completed a badge with Jamie at Out Of Thyme. We had a wonderful experience and the girls LOVED the cooking class. Jamie gave enough information without it being too much and the girls learned so much. Thank you Jamie and Brandon! I am sure we will be back. - 9/07/2023 
read more
Savon Gibson Sr AvatarSavon Gibson Sr
Very nice or unexplainable. - 7/07/2023 
read more
Alyssa Vorhees AvatarAlyssa Vorhees
Chef Jaime and her staff go above and beyond to ensure your party is fun and seamless! We literally felt like we were a part of the show Chopped! You do not need to be a kitchen wiz! Her staff is so helpful to help along the way. If you want a unique company, family, or friend outing... do yourself a favor and book your next event with Out of Thyme! A local gem with one-of-a-kind memories! - 12/07/2022 
read more
vickie dilloncarr Avatarvickie dilloncarr
Christmas dinner package was excellent! There was plenty to eat for everyone and everything was delicious! We had the tenderloin, maple sweet potatoes, Brie scallop potatoes, roasted Brussel sprouts, green beans and rolls… even the rolls were delicious! I definitely recommend Out Of Tyne. It made everything so much easier and all my guest were impressed with the meal! - 12/07/2022 
read more
Kim Williams AvatarKim Williams
- 12/07/2022 
read more
Donna G. AvatarDonna G.
5 star rating Love being able to stop and pick up a dinners last minute from Out of Thyme! Chef Jaime happily spent time chatting with me about the idea of weekly/monthly ordering schedules. She was so gracious answering my many questions! Wonderful that they cater to so many health needs with their delivery meals! Took home curried cashew chicken salad (my dinner tonight (delish) and Beef Pot Roast with potatoes and carrots for my husband. He was in heaven and I had a little taste. Yum. Perfect comfort meal! Very nice portions. I put my curry chicken salad on a bed of lettuce with a side of fermented carrots. Was a beautiful dinner plate! Thanks Chef for an easy dinner!!!! And I have plenty for a sandwich tomorrow or another salad plate! Looking forward to sometime doing a cooking class!!! - 10/19/2022 
read more
Megan Allen AvatarMegan Allen
Would recommend them to anyone! We use them for our events (I am the Marketing Coordinator with Justin Doyle Homes) and they're professional, time delivery perfectly, recommend menu options based on my event, and the food is a slam-dunk every time. When planning events, there's a peace of mind knowing you're working with someone you can depend on, and they're my go-to. Most notably, we had an event we had to cancel last minute, and they worked with me so graciously and were so understanding. 20/10 recommend. - 12/07/2021 
read more
Cheryl Burnett AvatarCheryl Burnett
My son and his family gave us Christmas dinner from here. They delivered it the day before with instructions for reheating. There was much more than the two of us could eat at one meal, so there is still more in our freezer. The beef tenderloin is spectacular! I would definitely use them for catering a party (when we are safely able to do that again). Everything we have tried so far is delicious. - 12/07/2021 
read more
Erin Wynn AvatarErin Wynn
A wonderful experience with Chef Jaime for my birthday. We had tapas around the world and it was both affordable and delicious. Chef Jaime was professional, knowledgeable, and so friendly. Would do it again in a heartbeat! - 12/07/2021 
read more
Sara Kern AvatarSara Kern
We ordered a holiday appetizer tray for a small gathering and it was AMAZING!!!! Chef Jaime made everything so easy and effortless. I highly recommend Out of Thyme catering for any occasion! - 12/07/2021 
read more
Terri Carter AvatarTerri Carter
Creative and delicious food and professional staff. Highly recommend. - 12/07/2021 
read more
Josh Ridings AvatarJosh Ridings
- 12/07/2021 
read more
Horluwaseyi Ogunleye AvatarHorluwaseyi Ogunleye
Mr DONALD RICHARD HAS REALLY HELPED ME IN TRADING AND MAKING A LOT OF MONEY FOR THE SUPPORT OF MY BUSINESS, From my personal experience I can tell you that Mr DONALD RICHARD is one of the best binary options managers I have met in a while. I had lost over $4,500 on the advice of managers who have little to no experience. Today I remain grateful to Mr DONALD RICHARD for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors' If you’re new to binary and Forex options and you’re already giving up, take my advice. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team today. Do remember to mention me as your referral so I can earn my bonus. One good turn deserves another, right? You can contact Mr DONALD RICHARD via Email: DONALDRICHARDFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM or WhatsApp +1(817)4407226 I highly recommend him to everyone in this page to also get advise from him on how to make money on Forex Trading. - 7/23/2021 
read more
B Brownlow AvatarB Brownlow
Out of Thyme absolutely crushed Mothers Day brunch that we ordered for curbside pickup!! Everything was delicious and the portion size was perfect. We had the quiche, biscuits and gravy, and the french toast casserole, and of course bacon!! The Bloody Mary's were a huge hit as well and needed next to no doctoring, we did add some of the bacon to our liquid salad. All around fantastic!! Will definitely be back. - 12/07/2020 
read more
Colleen Roe AvatarColleen Roe
Chef Jaime and her assistant did an amazing job for my in-home Ladies Night cooking class. They were knowledgeable, organized, efficient and friendly. The food was delicious! We all had a great time. Would highly recommend! - 12/07/2020 
read more
Giselle Beeker AvatarGiselle Beeker
Chef Jaimie saved my day. Deliciously prepared food have home made taste. The eggplant rolls were a hit even for my 16 year old who is not a veggie kind of kid. Highly recommended and will come back again - 12/07/2020 
read more
Christine T. AvatarChristine T.
5 star rating My husband brought home dinner from here last night!! They offer cooking classes but also carry out with meals that you just put in the oven to warm up for dinner. I am not going to lie, I was not expecting to love it as much as I did!!! We had beef tips with asparagus and mushrooms and then the turkey patty with quinoa. Both were delicious! We have two 7 year olds and the two meals fed all four of us!! I highly recommend this place!! I am also really looking forward to trying a cooking class!!! - 9/09/2020 
read more
Kelly McConnell AvatarKelly McConnell
I attended a cooking class and it was so much fun. Chef Jamie had a great menu selected for us to prepare and I also learned so much. She knows the "why" behind certain procedures and makes sure you have a yummy time. I didn't know they have a quick to-go fridge for picking up something freshly prepared on the way home from work, so I will definitely be using that! All of the chefs were personable and patient while we were using equipment that we have never tried before. I'll be back! - 12/07/2019 
read more
Alexandria White AvatarAlexandria White
Had one of the best experiences for a friend's birthday. The staff was helpful and made cooking fun. I would recommend this for a date night, girls night out, or just because you want to try something different. - 12/07/2019 
read more
Christie C AvatarChristie C
My son has done several cooking classes here, and we did a corporate team building cooking event, too. Great food, great staff, great fun! Highly recommend! - 12/07/2019 
read more
Erin Lakin AvatarErin Lakin
We had Chef Jamie cater a 50th wedding anniversary party in our home and it was amazing! Great food, service and clean up. Would Highly recommend!! - 12/07/2019 
read more
Mark Wright AvatarMark Wright
- 12/07/2019 
read more
Joshua Kenneweg AvatarJoshua Kenneweg
- 12/07/2019 
read more
Marylou Dameron AvatarMarylou Dameron
- 12/07/2019 
read more
Clayton M. AvatarClayton M.
5 star rating Chef Jaime and Jason were awesome. Surprised my family and set up a private "pizza/pretzel" cooking class. The entire family had a blast! Chef Jaime was super prepared, had a great vibe with the family and was very helpful. On top of that the food was simply amazing! We left with tons of take home food and most importantly all the recipes of the food we prepared. This is a no doubter and we are already planning a couples night retreat. - 7/26/2019 
read more
Elizabeth D. AvatarElizabeth D.
5 star rating Chef Jamie and her crew have been very accommodating as my brothers and I from across the country have arranged meals for my parents who are usually quite capable of taking care of themselves but needed a bit of TLC for a few months. It has been a joy to work with her and select from the varied menu and even have a special request soup created! Being several hours away from family, I still felt like I was able to help take care of my folks in a unique way due to Jamie and her staff. So glad I found her business! - 3/28/2019 
read more
Corey H. AvatarCorey H.
5 star rating We attended a hands on cooking class with Chef Jamie and her other chefs. What an amazing experience. All of the chefs made us feel completely comfortable in the kitchen and were happy to help. Appetizers, a clean kitchen and a full cash bar really made this place stand out. Chef Jamie was very knowledgeable in the food we were making and advised us on some different stores and restaurants in the city to visit. A lot of the food was put together before we arrived, so you're not doing all the work, just enjoying the process and having fun. The fact that you could take home some of the food you make was another plus in our book. Jamie even sent us home with some of the dough that we really liked. Was a really fun date night. We will be back! - 2/06/2019 
read more
Kelly J Morse AvatarKelly J Morse
Stopped in for take out, the honey garlic shrimp and the cauliflower steak were superb! Signed up for a cooking class while I was there. Great people! - 12/07/2018 
read more
Bonnie McNett AvatarBonnie McNett
Chef Jamie prepares delicious, healthy meals in her immaculate kitchen. Everything is delicious. - 12/07/2018 
read more
Cary Moermond AvatarCary Moermond
Gr8 food - 12/07/2018 
read more
Bethany Roundtree AvatarBethany Roundtree
- 12/07/2018 
read more
Austin Kincade AvatarAustin Kincade
- 12/07/2018 
read more
Royce McCutcheon AvatarRoyce McCutcheon
- 12/07/2018 
read more
Tim Koenitzer AvatarTim Koenitzer
- 12/07/2018 
read more
Jessie T. AvatarJessie T.
5 star rating Tonight was our first time doing an interactive cooking class. Chef Jamie was great! Very helpful, informative, and personable during the entire class. Am looking forward to the next class at of Out Of Thyme because it is money well spent! - 9/12/2018 
read more
Jason Davis AvatarJason Davis
- 12/07/2017 
read more
Laura T. AvatarLaura T.
5 star rating Finally took one of Chef Jamie's classes! My 8 year old son and I took the Family Night: Pizza Party Class this evening and it was fantastic! We made two good sized pizzas and also a salad with scratch made ranch dressing and croutons. The whole experience was wonderful! The atmosphere is relaxed and fun, and Jamie and her staff are so warm and friendly, it's as if you're cooking in someone's home together with a bunch of old friends. Great memories for my son and I, and I can't wait to return for another class! - 7/11/2017 
read more
Rose B. AvatarRose B.
5 star rating We tried 2 entrees yesterday, stuffed peppers and teriyaki salmon. Both were delightful and perfect portions. The young man who helped me with the process was very helpful and kind. I plan to start getting several entrees a week to help supplement/ease my cooking duties. - 6/23/2017 
read more
Patricia F. AvatarPatricia F.
5 star rating Fun night and great food! My husband and I took my parents to a Mexican themed cooking class, and we were all thrilled with the experience and the food. Chef Jaime taught us new skills and talked us through 4 amazing recipes that we made ourselves (with the help of Jaime's delightful staff) as we enjoyed delicious margaritas. Then we sat down to enjoy this feast - ceviche, chicken tortilla soup, pollo mole, and the most AMAZING Mexican brownies. We got to bring home all that we couldn't eat and we have leftovers for days. Great value! My husband (whose cooking skills mainly involve toast) had the time of his life and can't wait to go back. If you want Jaime's delicious food but have no time or inclination to make it yourself, stop in anytime and you will find her refrigerator full of ready-made nutritious and delicious meals you can take home and heat up. Thanks, Chef. We'll be back! - 4/27/2017 
read more
Chris Hodge AvatarChris Hodge
Words cannot express properly the pure flavor of sumptuous delights created at Out of Thyme's Kitchen Studio. The knowledgeable, friendly and creative staff are topnotch! You can even order meals to go or for catering meetings! The South African Pumpkin and Lentil was simply delicious! Chef Jaime Carmody is remarkable. She has an undeniable passion for food and a flare for creating the most unique flavor combinations! In my book, she is the Queen of the Flavor Palette! - 12/07/2016 
read more
kathy wilfong Avatarkathy wilfong
- 12/07/2016 
read more

Share This